مرحبًا بك إلى قنبر دويداغ

العراقة • الشراكة • الجودة • المعرفة • خدمة العملاء

مرحبًا بك إلى عالم قنبر دويداغ. لقد دأبت الشركة منذ عام 1981م على تحقيق الريادة في جميع عمليات إدارة وتوريد منتجاتها لبعض من أكبر وأرقى مشاريع البناء. وعلى مدى سنوات عديدة، عكس نمونا الملموس ملامح التقدم الزاهر في مملكتنا الغالية. ولهذا وبعد 36 عامًا من التميز في الأسواق، يواصل عملاؤنا ثقتهم بعمق المعرفة المتخصصة التي تملكها قنبر دويداغ وخبراتها العميقة في التعامل مع مشاريعهم بالكامل من البداية حتى النهاية، والإسهام في تشييد بعض من أهم المباني الإنشائية البارزة.

إننا نتطلع إلى مواصلة تحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات في المملكة العربية السعودية التي تعد واحدة من أكثر أسواق البناء والإنشاء نشاطًا ونموًا.

مشاريعنا الناجحة

"نبني المدن الحديثة لحياة أفضل"

مشاريع تعليمية

نجحت شركة قنبر دويداغ في تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع التعليمية البارزة مثل جامعة القصيم، جامعة الملك فيصل في الأحساء، وجامعة الأمير محمد، وجامعة طيبة، فضلا عن العديد من المدارس والكليات

إقرأ المزيد

مشاريع سكنية

من السلالم إلى أنظمة الحوائط الحاملة، دأبت شركة قنبر دويداغ على توريد مجموعة واسعة من العناصر للعديد من مشاريع الإسكان في جميع أنحاء المملكة لكبار العملاء والشركات المرموقة، بما في ذلك شركة أرامكو، والهيئة الملكية، وسابك

إقرأ المزيد

مشاريع صناعية

بدءًا من المحطات الفرعية المقاومة للانفجار في مصفاة جازان، وصولا إلى المنشآت الكيميائية المتكاملة لمجمع صدارة وحقول منيفة البحرية، فإن العناصر مسبقة الصنع عالية الجودة التي توفرها شركة قنبر دويداغ قد ساهمت بشكل ملموس في بناء العديد من المرافق الصناعية في المملكة العربية السعودية

إقرأ المزيد

مشاريع تجارية

استخدمت حلول شركة قنبر دويداغ مسبقة الصنع في إنشاء العديد من المباني التجارية في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية، بما في ذلك مباني السعودية في جدة، والمقر الرئيسي لشركة سابك في الرياض، وبرج الدبل التجاري في الدمام

إقرأ المزيد

مشاريع البنية التحتية العامة

تعتز شركة قنبر دويداغ بمساهاماتها الملموسة في العديد من مشاريع البنية التحتية الهامة في المملكة العربية السعودية، بما في ذلك قطار الحرمين فائق السرعة، ومطار الملك فهد الدولي، ومواقف السيارات في ميناء جدة الإسلامي، ومستشفى المواساة

إقرأ المزيد

مشاريع أخرى

لا توجد مشاريع تعتبر كبيرة أو صغيرة لشركة قنبر دويداغ- فمحفظة مشاريعها المتنوعة تلبي جميع الاحتياجات اللازمة للأسوار، وبيوت الحرس، وغرف التفتيش، وحاملات الأنابيب، وأبراج التبريد، والمعابر، وأثاث الشوارع

إقرأ المزيد

WELCOME TO QANBAR DYWIDAG

Authenticity• Partnership• Quality• Knowhow• Diligence.

Welcome to the world of QanbarDywidag. Steeped in excellence, we have been managing and supplying some of Saudi Arabia’s biggest and most prestigious construction projects since 1981. In many ways, our growth has tracked our country’s growth. That’s why, after 35 years of excellence in the market, our clients continue to trust QanbarDywidag’s knowledge and expertise to handle their entire project lifecycle and create some of the region’s most iconic construction landmarks.

We look forward to building on our legacy of accomplishment in Saudi Arabia, one of the world’s most vibrant construction markets.

OUR SUCCESSFUL PROJECTS

"BUILDING CITIES FOR A BETTER LIVING"

Education

QDC counts among its successes educational institutions such as Qassim University, King Faisal University in Al Ahsa, Prince Mohammed University and Taiba University, as well as several schools and colleges.

read more

Residential

From staircases to full-frame building systems, QDC has supplied a wide range of elements to numerous housing projects throughout the kingdom for prestigious clients including Saudi Aramco, Royal Commission and Sabic.

read more

Industrial

From blast-resistant substations at Jizan Refinery to integrated chemical facilities for Sadara and the Manifa offshore oilfield, QDC’s quality precast elements have helped shape diverse industrial facilities in Saudi Arabia

read more

Commercial

QDC precast solutions have been used in the construction of a several commercial buildings throughout Saudi Arabia including Saudia’s facilities in Jeddah, Sabic headquarters in Riyadh, Al Dabbal Commercial Tower in Dammam.

read more

Public infrastructure

WQDC holds credit for having contributed to landmark infrastructure projects in Saudi Arabia including the Haramain High-Speed Railway, King Fahd International Airport and the car-parks at Jeddah Islamic Port and Al Mouwasat Hospital.

read more

Other Miscellaneous

No project is too big or small for QDC – its diverse portfolio can cater to requirements of boundary walls, guard houses, manholes, pipe racks, cooling towers, box culverts and street furniture.

read more